Application for cluster management medical technology 2021-23

For the term of three years, we are currently working on a concept for the management of the medical technology cluster in Saxony-Anhalt at the InnoMed e.V. office. We are working on the conception of four sub-projects with different degrees of difficulty:

_Development of a new communication strategy to motivate local companies to become more involved in R&D

_The Medical Device Regulatio (MDR) occupies a central position within the development process of medical products. It presents everyone with very great challenges and devours a lot of resources. The aim here is to develop concepts and strategies with which companies can use and structure their processes and resources more efficiently.

_A network partnership with the competency center for IT security (working title) to be established at Otto-von-Guericke University, with the aim of designing the topic of IT security in medical technology products to be developed for the entire product life cycle

_Construction of a medical technology development center around the Stimulate Campus to strengthen the innovative strength and development efficiency of medical technology companies in Saxony-Anhalt

As soon as there are more specific developments there, we will communicate with possible partners individually and then report the results. We are always open to ideas and suggestions on the above or other topics.

Healthcare Hackathon Challenge Saxony-Anhalt

Together with the Games & XR Mitteldeutschland e.V. and the Kreativwirtschaft Sachsen-Anhalt e.V. we are working on the planning and implementation of a healthcare hackathon series for Saxony-Anhalt. With this event format, we want to develop new & creative ideas for current challenges and bring young, dynamic people together with the member and partner companies.

If there is concrete to report on, we will communicate it through all possible channels.

If you have any ideas, problems or challenges for the challenges, please pass them on to us.

en_GBEnglish

Antrag Clustermanagement Medizintechnik 2021-23

Für die Laufzeit von drei Jahren arbeiten wir in der Geschäftsstelle des InnoMed e.V. gerade an einem Konzept für das Management des Medizintechnik-Clusters in Sachsen-Anhalt. Wir arbeiten an der Konzeptionierung von vier Teilprojekten mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden:

_Entwicklung einer neuen Kommunikationsstrategie, um ansässige Unternehmen zu einem größeren Engagement im F&E-Bereich zu motivieren

_Die Medical Device Regulatio (MDR) nimmt eine zentrale Stellung innerhalb des Entwicklungsprozesses von medizinischen Produkten ein. Sie stellt alle vor sehr große Herausforderungen und verschlingt eine Menge Ressourcen. Hie rgilt es Konzepte und Strategien zu entwickeln, mit denen die Unternehmen ihre Prozesse und Ressourcen effizienter einsetzen und strukturieren können.

_Verbundpartnerschaft mit dem aufzubauenden Kompetenzzentrum für IT-Sicherheit (Arbeitstitel) an der Otto-von-Guericke Universität, mit dem Ziel, das Thema IT-Sicherheit in zu entwickelnden Medizintechnikprodukten für den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus zu designen

_Aufbau eines medizintechnischen Entwicklungszentrums um den Stimulate-Campus herum, zur Stärkung der Innovationskraft und Entwicklungseffizient der Medizintechnikunternehmen in Sachsen-Anhalt

Sobald sich dort konkretere Entwicklungen ergeben, werden wir mit möglichen Partnern einzeln kommunizieren und anschließend Ergebnisse berichten. Für Ideen und Anregungen zu den obigen oder anderen Themen, sind wir stets offen.

Healthcare Hackathon Challenge Saxony-Anhalt

Gemeinsam mit dem Games & XR Mitteldeutschland e.V. und dem Kreativwirtschaft Sachsen-Anhalt e.V. arbeiten wir an der Planung und Durchführung einer Healthcare-Hackathon-Reihe für Sachsen-Anhalt. Mit diesem Veranstaltungsformat möchten wir neue & kreative Ideen für aktuelle Herausforderungen entwickeln und junge, dynamische Menschen mit den Mitglieds- und Partnerunternehmen zusammenbringen.

Wenn es dazu konkretes zu berichten gibt, werden wir es über alle möglichen Kanäle kommunizieren.

Wenn Sie Ideen, Problemstellungen oder Herausforderungen für die Challenges haben, geben Sie diese gerne an uns weiter.